Staff Directory

 

Michael Boudreau, General Manager
902-226-4002
amboudreau@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Brenda Samson, Operations Manager
902-226-9786
bsamson@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Holly Landry, Financial Services Manager
902-226-3218
hlandry@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Michelle Hearn, Financial Service Officer
902-226-4007
mhearn@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Lori Benoit, Financial Service Officer
902-226-4003
lbenoit@stjosephscreditu.ca


Jessica Marchand, Financial Service Officer
902-226-4004
jmarchand@stjosephscreditu.ca



Samantha Deveau, Commerical & Retail Lending Sales Support Clerk

902-226-3214
sdeveau@stjosephscreditu.ca



TC Fougere, Operations Administrative Clerk
902-226-2029
tcfougere@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Amanda Short, Branch Administrative Clerk
902-226-4008
ashort@stjosephscreditu.ca



Katrina Cooper-Boudreau, Marketing Clerk
902-226-2288
kcooper@stjosephscreditu.ca


LeeAnne Marchand, Counter Services Supervisor
902-226-2021
lmarchand@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Amanda Martell, Financial Service Representative
902-226-2288
amartell@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Daphne Boudreau, Financial Service Representative
902-226-2288
dboudreau@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Aleah Landry, Financial Service Representative
902-226-2288
alandry@stjosephscreditu.ca


Melanie MacDonald, Financial Service Representative
902-226-2288
mmacdonald@stjosephscreditu.ca 


Stacey Pottie, Operations Administrative Clerk (interim)
902-226-2288
spottie@stjosephscreditu.ca


Tanya Martell, Financial Service Representative
902-226-2288
tmartell@stjosephscreditu.ca



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name