Staff Directory

 

Michael Boudreau, General Manager
902-226-4002
amboudreau@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

LeeAnne Marchand, Operations Manager
902-226-2021
lmarchand@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Holly Landry, Financial Services Manager
902-226-3218
hlandry@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Michelle Hearn, Financial Service Officer
902-226-4007
mhearn@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Lori Benoit, Financial Service Officer
902-226-4003
lbenoit@stjosephscreditu.ca


Jessica Marchand, Financial Service Officer
902-226-4004
jmarchand@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

TC Fougere, Counter Services Supervisor
902-226-2029
tcfougere@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Amanda Short, Branch Administrative Clerk
902-226-4008
ashort@stjosephscreditu.ca



Katrina Cooper-Boudreau, Marketing Clerk
902-226-2288
kcooper@stjosephscreditu.ca


Tiffany Kehoe, Receptionist
902-226-2288
tkehoe@stjosephscreditu.ca

 

Amanda Martell, Financial Service Representative
902-226-2288
amartell@stjosephscreditu.ca

  

Aleah Landry, Financial Service Representative
902-226-2288
alandry@stjosephscreditu.ca

Beryl Boudreau, Financial Service Representative
902-226-2288
bboudreau@stjosephscreditu.ca


Stacey Pottie, Operations and AML Compliance Assistant
902-226-9786
spottie@stjosephscreditu.ca


Tanya Martell, Administrator of Deposits and Loans
902-226-2025
tmartell@stjosephscreditu.ca



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name